The Eastern Region consists of 29 local senates. Local senates host local tournaments and events as deemed necessary by the Senate Board of officers.


Membership is open to all area bowlers and non-bowlers. Active bowlers must be members of USBC. TNBA membership is required for membership in the Fayetteville, NC Senate. New members are welcome!!!

New/Returning Members
National TNBA Website
The TNBA Future

© 2023 by Thunder Strike. Proudly created with

Greensboro Flyer Image

Go to link